josh-withers-gmPtBLFCcj8-unsplash.jpg

THIS

IS HILL
WIRED

We develop and implement direct communication projects that have a substantial impact. We always do this live, contemporarily, digitally and strategically well thought-out. Our business units are divided into the areas STRATEGY, EXPERIENCE, SPACE, DIGITAL and IDEATION. Due to our holistic approach, we work in strategic alliances and complement internal competencies with a large network of offices, colleagues and freelance experts.

 

STRATEGY.

IT ALL STARTS WITH YOUR DNA.
Strategy, Vision, Identity

In times of disruptive business models and increasingly competitive pressure, every brand needs a strategy. For us, strategy means clear and visualized goals for the future; identity-giving, powerful - inspiring for companies, brands, institutions and stakeholders.

Analysis, Workshop, Goals

For us, a strategic process always begins with a profound analysis of the present, in the field of tension of social and societal developments and trends. Together with our clients we co-creatively create insight, clarity and tangible results of their own brand identity within the framework of a brand and strategy workshop.

SERVICES

EXPERIENCE.

 
EXPERIENCES MATTERS.
The power of emotions

Nothing is as effective as the power of real emotions and encounters. We give brands, messages, themes and countries a stage. In the digital stream, live marketing has a special task: to connect people directly with each other, to make brands, products and topics tangible and understandable in real scenarios.

Full Service Event Management

Only the interaction of the most diverse factors makes an event successful: efficient participant management, the selection of the right location, technology and catering. Our event and marketing experts ensure successful events, from project planning and implementation to success monitoring.

SERVICES

SPACE.

 
SPACE IS THE MEDIUM.
Staging the Space

Based on a deep understanding of brands, we develop temporary and permanent brand spaces for trade fairs, showrooms, brand world, events, exhibitions and museums. The human being as visitor, participant, customer or employee is at the center of all conceptual and design processes.

Brand identity in the 3rd Dimension

We stage and design rooms that can be experienced with all senses and complement digital touchpoints as a tangible medium. The customer is always at the center of such brand architecture.  Our design and implementation architects, designers and communication experts work in interdisciplinary teams - we charge brand spaces with meaning and attitude.

SERVICES

DIGITAL.

 
PIONEERING NEW POSSIBILITIES.
Virtual Events, Meetings & Fairs

With hybrid solutions such as digital meetings, trade fairs and virtual experience spaces, we complement the classic communication of encounters. Especially when it comes to efficient knowledge transfer and network maintenance.

From A for Augmented to T for Twin

As a full-service provider for live marketing, we have expanded our business units with a worldwide IT service provider and production studio. This strategic alliance enables us to transform digital solutions into undreamt-of possibilities for live marketing and communication measures.

SERVICES

IDEATION.

 
FORM FOLLOWS INTERACTION
Shaping interaction

"Form Follows Interaction" is the credo of HILLWIRED. Our conception- and design approach focuses on interaction and communication. We give analogue and digital communication a space, attitude and meaning. Complex contents can be experienced with all senses, can stimulate conversation between people and can activate, involve and create exchange.

Transdisciplinary

The aim of giving form to interaction obliges us to follow a transdisciplinary cooperation of designers, communication experts, humanities scholars and natural scientists, engineers and architects. Our concepts connect experts and expertise with the aim of prioritizing people and their communicative needs. Only this way, communication in spaces can work while having a substantial effect.

SERVICES

CONTACT

Data protection

Imprint

We are wired.

You are wired.

Let's get wired.

josh-withers-gmPtBLFCcj8-unsplash.jpg

#THISIS
HILLWIRED

Wir entwickeln und realisieren direkte Kommunikationsprojekte die substanzielle Wirkung entfalten. Das tun wir konsequent live, zeitgemäß digital und strategisch durchdacht.

Unsere Business Units gliedern sich in die Bereiche STRATEGIE, EXPERIENCE, SPACE, DIGITAL und IDEATION.

 

Durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz arbeiten wir in strategischen Allianzen und ergänzen interne Kompetenzen durch ein grosses Netzwerk aus Büros, Kollegen und freien Experten.

 

STRATEGY.

IT ALL STARTS WITH YOUR DNA.
Strategie, Vision, Identität

In Zeiten disruptiver Geschäftsmodelle und zunehmenden Wettbewerbsdruck braucht jede Marke eine Strategie. Strategie bedeutet für uns klare und visualisierte Ziele für die Zukunft; Identitätsstiftend, kraftvoll - inspirierend für Unternehmen, Marken, Institutionen und Stakeholder.

Analyse, Workshop, Ziele

Ein Strategieprozess beginnt bei uns immer mit einer tiefgreifenden Analyse der Gegenwart, im Spannungs-feld sozialer und gesellschaftlicher Entwicklungen und Trends. Gemeinsam mit unseren Auftraggebern erschaffen wir co-kreativ im Rahmen eines Marken-und Strategieworkshops Erkenntnis, Klarheit und greifbare Ergebnisse der eigenen Markenidentität.

Leistungen

EXPERIENCE.

 
EXPERIENCES MATTERS.
Die Kraft der Emotionen

Nichts ist so wirksam wie die Kraft echter Emotionen und Begegnungen. Wir geben Marken, Botschaften, Themen und Ländern eine Bühne. Im digitalen Strom hat Live Marketing eine besondere Aufgabe: Menschen unmittelbar miteinander zu verbinden, Marken, Produkte und Themen in realen Szenarien greifbar und verständlich zu machen.

Full Service Event Management

Erst das Zusammenspiel unterschiedlichster Faktoren machen ein Event erfolgreich: Effizientes Teilnehmermanagement, die Auswahl der richtigen Location, Technik und das Catering. Von der  Projektplanung über die Durchführung bis hin zur Erfolgskontrolle sorgen unsere Event-und Marketingexperten für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung.

Leistungen

SPACE.

 
SPACE IS THE MEDIUM.
Räume, die Geschichten erzählen

Aus einem tiefen Markenverständnis heraus entwickeln wir temporäre und permanente Markenräume für Messe, Show Room, Markenwelt, Event, Ausstellungen und Museum. Der Mensch als Besucher, Teilnehmer, Kunde oder Mitarbeiter steht bei allen konzeptionellen und gestalterischen Prozessen im Mittelpunkt.

Markenidentität in der 3.Dimension

Wir inszenieren und gestalten Räume, die mit allen Sinnen erfahrbar sind und als greifbares Medium digitale Touchpoints ergänzen. Im Zentrum einer solchen Markenarchitektur steht dabei immer die Customer Journey.  Unsere Entwurfs- und Ausführungsarchitekten, Designer und Kommunikationsexperten arbeiten dabei in interdisziplinären Teams - wir laden Markenräume mit Bedeutung und Haltung auf.

Leistungen

DIGITAL.

 
PIONEERING NEW POSSIBILITIES.
Virtuelle Events, Meetings & Messen

Mit hybriden Lösungen wie digitalen Meetings, Messen und virtuellen Erlebnisräumen, ergänzen wir die klassische Begegnungskommunikation. Vor allem wenn es um effizienten Wissenstransfer und das Pflegen von Netzwerken geht.

A wie Augmented bis Z wie Zwilling

Als Full-Service Dienstleister für Live Marketing haben wir unsere Business Units mit  einem weltweiten IT-Dienstleiser und Produktionsstudio erweitert. Diese strategische Allianz befähigt uns, digitale Lösungen in ungeahnten Möglichkeiten für Live Marketing und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen  zu transformieren.

Leistungen

IDEATION.

 
FORM FOLLOWS INTERACTION
Handlungen Form geben

„Form Follows Interaction“ lautet das Credo von HILLWIRED. Unser Konzeptions-und Designansatz stellt die Interaktion und Kommunikation in den Mittelpunkt. Wir geben analogen und digitalen Kommunikations-räumen Haltung und Bedeutung. Komplexe Inhalte werden mit allen Sinnen erfahrbar, bringen Menschen ins Gespräch, aktivieren, involvieren und sorgen für Austausch.

Transdisziplinär

Interaktion Form geben verpflichtet uns zur transdisziplinären Zusammenarbeit von Designern, Kommunikationsexperten, Geistes-und Naturwissenschaftlern,  Ingenieuren und Architekten. Unsere Konzepte verdrahten Experten und Expertise mit dem Ziel,  den Menschen und seine kommunikativen Bedürfnisse in den Vordergrund zu stellen. Nur so gelingt Kommunikation im Raum die substanzielle Wirkung entfaltet

Leistungen

KONTAKT

LET'S GET WIRED.